• Mrs Sue Runciman


  • Mrs Carolyn Lobley

    Foundation Governor

  • Mrs Jean Leslie

    Foundation Governor

  • Mrs Ronda Fulford

    Foundation and Parent Governor

  • Rev Paul Willis

    Foundation Governor

  • Mr Mark Taylor

    Chairman of Governors

  • Mrs Elaine Perrett

    Staff Governor

  • Mrs Jessica Dye

    Parent Governor

  • Mr Nathan Hunt

    Safeguarding Governor, Foundation Governor

  • Mr Peter Robson

    Foundation Governor

Governor Positions and Register of Interests
This form outlines below the position, term dates and business interest of Governors of Shinfield St Mary’s Primary School and outlines if they are a governor at another school or are related to a member of staff within the School. If this does not apply to a specific governor a nil return is recorded.