Term Dates

Term Dates for the Academic Year 2019-2020

 

Autumn Term 2019

Start of Term

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Half-Term Holiday

Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 2019                         

End of Term

Friday 20th December 2019

Inset Day

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Monday 2nd December 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

Start of Term

Friday 6th January 2020

Half-Term Holiday

Monday 17th – Friday 21st February 2020

End of Term

Friday 3rd April 2020

Inset Day

Friday 14th February 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

Start of Term

Monday 20th April 2020

Half-Term Holiday

Monday 25th – Friday 29th May 2020

End of Term for children

Friday 17th July 2020

May Day Holiday

Friday 8th May 2020

Inset Days

Monday 20th July 2020
Tuesday 21st July 2020